The Board of Directors of the Ontario Junior Curling Tour is responsible for overseeing the general management of the Tour. This includes responsibility for the end-of-year Tour Championship, rules & guidelines, point assessments, and the event schedule among other considerations. The Board of Directors is composed of a group of dedicated volunteers looking to improve the state of junior curling in Canada’s most populous province. In recognition of the important contribution junior curlers have made to establishing the Tour, every two years (or as positions become available) the Board has mandated that it will elect a suitable junior representative(s) to sit as a director(s).

The Board is continually open to comments and discussion regarding the Tour’s direction. Please feel free to connect with us through the links provided on the contacts page.


OJCT Directors

Perry MarshallDirector, Past Chair
Matthew WilkinsonDirector
Gerry GuertsDirector
Art MiskewDirector
Carmelinda Del ConteDirector
Steve WhitehillDirector
John GabelDirector, Webmaster
Oliver CampbellDirector, Treasurer
U21 Men's Player rep (vacant)Director, Player Rep
U21 Women's Player rep (vacant)Director, Player Rep
U18 Men's Player rep (vacant)Director, Player Rep
Emma Artichuk Director, Player Rep